ICT - Invoice Control Tool

The audit software

ICT can be used to check cost estimates, expert reports and invoices. Through optimum processes and technically individual support, a high level of savings potential can be realised and extensive controls of technical errors in the damage calculation can be guaranteed.


more Details

ClaimsGuard

the artificial intelligence

ClaimsGuard is a specially developed sets of rules for audits at the highest technical level. It highlights technical errors in expert reports and cost estimates, provides information and recommended actions and can therefore trigger a manual audit relevance of the processes.

more Details

DynamicRevision

the database in the background

Our database contains detailed vehicle-specific information that is needed when creating a technically correct and economic repair costs calculation. It forms the technical basis of ClaimsGuard and other automatic sets of rules.

more Details

RepairSelection

the workshop search

RepairSelection offers you a fast and uncomplicated opportunity to look for qualified repair companies in the desired postcode area.

more Details

ICT - Invoice Control Tool

die Prüfsoftware

Das ICT kann bei der Überprüfung von Kostenvoranschlägen, Gutachten als auch Rechnungen eingesetzt werden. Durch optimale Prozesse und eine technisch individuelle Unterstützung kann ein sehr hohes Einsparpotenzial realisiert und eine umfassende Kontrolle über fachliche Fehler in den Schadenkalkulationen gewährleistet werden.


Weitere Details

ClaimsGuard

die künstliche Intelligenz

Der ClaimsGuard ist ein speziell entwickeltes automatisiertes Prüfregelwerk auf höchstem fachlichen Niveau. Es zeigt technische Fehler in Gutachten und Kostenvoranschlägen auf, gibt Hinweise und Handlungsempfehlungen und kann damit eine manuelle Prüfrelevanz der Vorgänge auslösen.

Weitere Details

DynamicRevision

die Datenbank im Hintergrund

Unsere Datenbank enthält detaillierte fahrzeugspezifische Informationen, die zur Erstellung einer fachlich korrekten und wirtschaftlichen Reparaturkostenkalkulation notwendig sind. Sie bildet die technische Basis für ClaimsGuard und weitere automatisierte Regelwerke.

Weitere Details

RepairSelection

die Werkstattsuche

Die RepairSelection bietet Ihnen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Möglichkeit, qualifizierte Reparaturbetriebe im gewünschten Umkreis einer Postleitzahl zu recherchieren.

Weitere Details